Lifestyle

Welcome to my Blog!

Welcome to my first ever blog post!

As this is my official hello to the blogging world I might as well tell you a little bit about myself

I’m Amy, 18 years olds, obsessed with beauty and would love to share my passion with anyone out there who wants to listen.

I’m not exactly sure where I want to take this blog but it is something I’ve always wanted to try and finally got round to doing it! I want to use this as somewhere I can share my opinions and feelings on topics I can find interesting.

081215-img_0432-crispmorning

With a brand new year a pone us I thought I would try something new, this being it! I’ve never been one for ‘new years resolutions’ but I’ve decided that this year I don’t want to make ridicules promises to myself that I know I can’t keep but I have decided to make a small list of things I would like to improve or work on this year…

  • Drinking more water
  • Exercising more
  • Trying more things that I want to do
  • Staying a lot more organised and tidy

So this is my list of promises to myself for 2016. Hopefully I’ll be active on this blog for the beginning of 2017 and I’ll be able to make a comparison post for what I achieved in this year and what I can look forward to in the future, but for now I would like to welcome you to my brand new blog!

Until next time, Amy x

 

Leave a Reply

