Lifestyle

Where have I been?? Life update!!

It’s been a long time since I last posted and a lot has changed in my life, to be honest it’s been an emotional and stressful rollercoaster but finally I’m all settled and ready to chuck myself back into my blog!!

For those of you how don’t know, I started university in Plymouth UK this September,so I’ve moved out, left my family and had a whole life change which I am loving!!!

I am finishing off my first essay for my course and of course in classic Amy style stressing till the very last minute, but as that is coming to an end and verything is settling down I can finally focus on my blog which I have been missing massively!!

as this is an update blog and for me moving out has been a massive change in my life, here are some very unprofessional photos I have from my little university room!

So for the upcoming festive seasons, I want to do many themed blog posts that all of you what to see!! Since I love Christmas and this time of year I will be chucking everything festive onto my blog as well as social media so if you haven’t already go check out my social media of update!!

So…Until next time x

Leave a Reply

