Lifestyle

25 Questions- Get to know me

So for a quick post today I thought I would do the 25 questions tag, for this I’ve used basic questions which I found on google. I hope this shows you a small insight into my little life.

Until next time, Amy xxx

  1. What’s your full name?- Amy-Rose Allen
  2. What’s your zodiac sign?- Sagittarius
  3. Who’s your best friend?- I have one best friend from when I was 4, a group of best friends from college, my boyfriend and my dad.
  4. How do you feel right now?- very happy as I am home from uni and watching friends!!
  5. What is your current relationship status?- In a relationship
  6. What’s your favourite movie?- When I was younger it was Mary Poppins, all time favourite is how to loose a guy in ten days or what’s your number?
  7. How tall are you?- 5 foot 1 inch
  8. What’s your favourite song?- so many to pick from but currently, shout out to my ex by little mix, girl power song!!!
  9. 3 things that you love?- Christmas, family and make up
  10. Who is your celebrity crush?- Ryan Reynolds for sure!!!!
  11. What’s your favourite food?- anything Italian
  12. Do you have any tattoos or piercings?- Ears and belly button but no tattoos
  13. What are your turn on’s?- nice eyes and hair, good sense of humour
  14. What are your turn off’s?- a guy that thinks its uncool to show interest in a girl, and cheats…
  15. Do you prefer scary movies of Happy endings?- 100% happy endings every time
  16. Computer or TV?- computer as that’s all I have at uni
  17. Favourite perfume?- Nina but Nina Richie
  18. When was the last time you cried?- Watching me before you with my flat mates
  19.  Are you a good cook?- I love to cook and would like to think I was ok
  20. Do you speak another language?- no I was awful at Spanish and French in school
  21. Do you miss anyone right now?-I miss my flat mates as I’m at home and I miss my family when i’m at uni
  22. Favourite TV show?- to many to pick from, friends, how I met your mother, dance moms, pretty little liars, Gilmore girls and one tree hill
  23. Do you have any siblings?- yes, one older brother who is 23
  24. If you could live in any country where would you live?- I do love they UK but when I was younger I always wanted to live on the gold coast in Australia.
  25. Winter or Summer?- Winter is my favourite time of the year of course because Christmas and I love the festive season!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

